arcadespeeddownload.blogg.se

Iphone usb tethering windows 10
Iphone usb tethering windows 10







iphone usb tethering windows 10

Reboot your PC, attach your iPhone to your computer again and make sure you trust the USB connection to the computer on your phone. If you get an error about a service that could not start: just ignore it.

iphone usb tethering windows 10

You'll see that the iTunes installer contains a lot of sub-installation files.Īs shown in the screenshot above, just double-click the AppleMobileDeviceSupport file to start the installation of the driver. Download iTunes from the Apple website and use 7-zip to extract the installation archive. Of course, you can install iTunes on your PC to make it work right away.

iphone usb tethering windows 10

This is - simply put - because Android and iOS use a different tethering protocol. There's only one problem: Setting things up can be kind of complicated on these combinations of platforms. USB tethering is a feature that I use all the time to tether my phone to my laptops when I am on the go, so I can use my 4G connection on that.









Iphone usb tethering windows 10